Best 87 Funny ex boyfriend or funny ex girlfriend quotes with images

Best 87 Funny ex boyfriend or funny ex girlfriend quotes with images

Here is a collection of ex boyfriend quotes or funny ex girlfriend quotes to help you pass your day and give a good love about the past.how to move on after a relationship ends,Enjoy our funny ex quotes.

best-87-funny-ex-boyfriend-or-funny-ex-girlfriend-quotes-with-images
Tags:
ex quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,ex girlfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,funny ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex girlfriend quotes,jealous ex girlfriend quotes,ex girlfriend sayings,jealousy quotes


1.
“All I’m saying is I’ve never seen my ex and satan in the same room.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-1


2.
“An “EX” is called an “ex” because it’s an EXample of what you shouldn’t have again in the future.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-2


3.
“Are you telling her the same shit you told me?”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-3


4.
“As soon as your ex sees you smiling, thats the minute they want you back.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-4


5.
“Be the girl his ex girlfriend will hate,his mom will love, and that he will never forget.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-5


6.
“Cheers to my ex for finally finding someone just as worthless as he is.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-6


7.
“Dating an ex is the equivalent of failing a test you already had the answers to. ” ― Kendrick Cole,ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-7


8.
“Dear EX,just because I’m nice to you, doesn’t mean I want you back. We broke up for a season.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-8


9.
“Dear EX…I won’t block you, or delete you. I’m keeping you there, so you’re able to see how happy I am without you.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-9


10.
“Dear Ex…when you see me, I want you to recognize what you had,regret what you’ve lost,and realize what you’re never getting back.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-10


11.
“Dear ex-boyfriend: Don’t worry I’m not jealous, I already know what kind of shit your downgrade will get already.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-11


12.
“Don’t cry when the sun is gone, because the tears won’t let you see the stars.”   — Author Unknown

funny-ex-quotes-12


13.
“Don’t feel special, apparently my ex fucks everyone.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-13


14.
“Don’t get all depressed over a guy from your past, That’s like being sad because the garbage man picked up the trash.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-14


15.
“Ever looked at your ex and wondered “Was I drunk the entire relationship?””ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-15


16.
“Everybody knows somebody who’s Facebook relationship status should be ‘Still banging my ex.’”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-16


17.
“Ex boyfriends be like: ” Oh she’s getting over me? I better change that and text her.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-17


18.
“EX means: Thanks for the Experience…our time has EXpired…Now EXit my life.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-18


19.
“Ex-boyfriend just egged my car while I was at work… I have a dash cam you idiot,See you in court.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-19


20.
“I accidentally bumped into my ex today…With my car…at 60mph…on purpose.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-20


21.
“I cared,you didn’t,I cried,you laughed. I was hurt,you smiled. I moved on, you realized. Too late.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-21


22.
“I collect ex-boyfriends — and more than five, at last count.” ― Jasper Fforde,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-22


23.
“I couldn’t help but notice that I’m much better looking than all of your ex-girlfriends.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-23


24.
“I don’t care what you think about me, I don’t think about you at all.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-24


25.
“I don’t have Ex’s, I have Y’s. Like “Y the hell did I date you?”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-25


26.
“I hope your new girlfriend learns to hate you as much I do.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-26


27.
“I just saw her picture on facebook, she looks like something I draw with my left hand.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-27


28.
“I love meeting my Ex’s new boyfriend and thinking, ‘Yep, I am definitely cooler than this dude.’”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-28


29.
“I miss my ex-boyfriend like how a rich man misses the days when he was poor. He remembers it fondly but he would never want to go back there.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-29


30.
“I still love all my ex’s, Not romantically,but as people. They once gave me happiness why should I hate them? I wish for nothing but the best for them tbh.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-30


31.
“I wish the weekend came as fast as my ex boyfriend!”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-31


32.
“If it looks like a dick and acts like a dick, it’s probably my ex-boyfriend.”,funny ex boyfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-32


33.
“If someone did something bad enough to make you remove them from your life, don’t be foolish enough to invite them back in.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-33


34.
“If someone you love hurts you, cry a river, build a bridge and get over it.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-34


35.
“If you line up all your ex lovers in a row you can see the flowchart of your mental illness.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-35


36.
“If you love something, set it free. If it comes back, it’s yours, If it doesn’t fuck him, he was a dick anyway.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-36


37.
“If you were happy before you met someone, you can be happy when they’re gone.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-37


38.
“If you’re Happy and you know it thank your ex!”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-38


39.
“If your ex texts you saying “I miss you’ that means the other person they tried to replace you with failed.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-39


40.
“I’m in training to be the hottest ex girlfriend you’ve ever had.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-40


41.
“I’m not crying because of you; you’re not worth it, I’m crying because my delusion of who you were was shattered by the truth of who you are.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-41


42.
“Irregardless, ex boyfriends are just off limits to friends. I mean, that’s just the rules of feminism. ” ― Mean Girls

funny-ex-quotes-42


43.
“It hurts the worst when the person that made you feel so special yesterday, makes you feel so unwanted today.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-43


44.
“It is so hot outside I almost called my ex so I could be around something shady.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-44


45.
“It may seem as the hardest thing in the world, but you have to forget the guy who forgot about you. ”  ― The Notebook

funny-ex-quotes-45


46.
“My boyfriend isn’t allowed to watch animal planet. He might see his ex on there. NAH Boo.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-46


47.
“My ex boyfriend,was abusive. He thinks he was mugged and beat up one night after work, but it was actually my two brothers.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-47


48.
“My ex girlfriend’s status said suicidal and standing on the edge. So I poked her.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-48


49.
“My EX had one very annoying habit. Breathing.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-49


50.
“My ex is living proof as to how stupid I can be.”,ex quotes and funny ex quotes

funny-ex-quotes-50


51.
“My ex wasn’t an asshole. He was the whole ass.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-51


52.
“My EX? We’re not Friends,We’re not Enemies. We’re just strangers with some memories.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-52


53.
“My ex? Yeah, I’d still hit that. Except this time it would be with a car or baseball bat.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-53


54.
“My heart has no room for you, but the trunk of my car definitely does.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-54


55.
“Never be upset if you see your ex with someone else, because your parents taught you to give your used toys to the less fortunate.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-55


56.
“Never go back to an old love. Because it’s like reading a book over and over again when you already know how it ends…”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-56


57.
“Never let an old flame burn you twice.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-57


58.
“Oh you’re dating my ex? Cool, i’m eating a sandwich…want those leftovers too?”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-58


59.
“Oh, you’re dating my ex? I thought the five second rule only applies for food I dropped.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-59


60.
“Oh, you’re the ex? Nice to meet you, I’m the up-grade.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-60


61.
“Our beer is as cold as your EX’s heart.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-61


62.
“Sometimes you miss the memores, not the person.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-62


63.
“Taking your ex back is like going to a yard sale and buying back your own crap!”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-63


64.
“The best revenge you can get on your ex is to move on and let them see you happy with someone that treats you better than they did ” ―  Sonya Parker

funny-ex-quotes-64


65.
“The good news is your ex set the bar low enough to make your new boyfriend’s ordinary accomplishments seem impressive.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-65


66.
“The way My ex used to lie…even when he texts me “Good morning”, I had to go outside to see if its really morning!”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-66


67.
“There’s nothing more satisfying than being prettier than your ex boyfriend’s new girlfriend.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-67


68.
“They always come back, especially when you’ve moved on.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-68


69.
“To save face, it’s better not to ask sex from the ex, but to give everything the axe.” ― Anthony Liccione

funny-ex-quotes-69


70.
“Today is national animal day. Please take a moment to remember your ex.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-70


71.
“We didn’t date. But you were my ex-something,my ex-maybe, My ex-almost.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-71


72.
“Whatever,bitch. I’m prettier than you, I win.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-72


73.
“When an ex says, “Let’s be friends”, it is almost like a kidnapper saying, “we’ll stay in touch.””ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-73


74.
“When looking back doesn’t interest you anymore,you’re doing something right.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-74


75.
“When your ex says “You’ll never find anyone like me”,just smile and reply “that’s the point.”.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-75


76.
“When your ex texts you after months “Hey, What’s up”…Not today Satan, not today.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-76


77.
“When your past calls,don’t answer. It has nothing new to say.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-77


78.
“World Ex Day is celebrated on 11th January annual.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-78


79.
“Yes, he’s my ex. And he’s not a jerk,he’s not a liar and I don’t hate him. He’s a person who once made my life perfect.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-79


80.
“Yes, you broke my heart, but after seeing how much uglier your new girlfriend is than me, we can call it even.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-80


81.
“You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading your last one.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-81


82.
“You ex’s prayer might be to see you fail but you need to prove them wrong.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-82


83.
“You know for a guy, you act like a little bitch.”,funny ex girlfriend quotes

funny-ex-quotes-83


84.
“You’re my ex. That means I no longer owe you any answers. Don’t worry about who I’m with now. It’s not you.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-84


85.
“You’re my favorite ex-boyfriend.”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-85


86.
“You’re not ready for your next if you’re still trying to impress your ex.”

funny-ex-quotes-86


87.
“You’re dating my ex? You do realize this means I know how pathetic your’sex life is,right?”ex girlfriend quotes,ex boyfriend quotes,funny ex quotes,quotes for ex

funny-ex-quotes-87


If you have some other funny quotes about ex, you can leave your comment below here,love our quotes? don’t forget share them on everywhere.

留下评论